Language:
0

General Terms and Conditions

§ 1 General, Scope
(1) Our sales conditions apply exclusively. We only accept conditions of the customer deviating from our conditions of sale if we expressly agree to them in writing. For this reason, such additional or supplementary provisions contained in the general terms and conditions of the customer are not part of the contract, which are missing in these terms and conditions. Our conditions of sale shall apply even if we unconditionally carry out the delivery to the customer in the knowledge of conflicting or deviating conditions of the customer.
(2) All agreements made between us and the customer for the purpose of executing this contract are set out in writing in this contract.
(3) Our conditions of sale apply only to contractors and legal persons of public law acting on conclusion of the contract in the course of a commercial or independent professional activity.
(4) Our terms of sale also apply to all future business with the customer.

§ 2 Offer, offer documents, orders
(1) If the order qualifies as an offer according to § 145 BGB, we can accept it within 2 weeks. This period begins with the receipt of the order from us. Our offers are always non-binding.
(2) All orders and orders require a written order confirmation by us. This form can be waived only by written agreement.
(3) We reserve the rights of ownership and copyrights to illustrations, drawings, calculations and other documents. Before being passed on to third parties, the customer requires our express written consent.

§ 3 prices, payment terms
(1) Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation, our prices shall apply “ex works”, excluding packaging, loading, shipping and installation and commissioning of the delivery item; These will be billed separately depending on the effort.
(2) The agreed prices are based on our price list valid at the time of conclusion of the contract. The legal value added tax is not included in our prices; it will be shown separately in the bill at the statutory rate on the date of invoicing. The service prices are exclusive of travel time, travel expenses and expenses.
(3) The customer hereby authorizes us to obtain information about his creditworthiness with credit institutions for all transactions in which the purchase price is not payable in cash upon delivery.
(4) Unless otherwise agreed, payments are to be made immediately and without any deductions. The deduction of discount requires written agreement. Bills of exchange and checks are only valid after redemption as payment.
(5) Delivery takes place in advance with 2% interest payment. Cash on delivery is only possible with special written agreement. First orders are only processed against payment in advance.
(6) The customer shall be in default at the latest if he fails to make payment within 30 days from receipt of an invoice or equivalent payment order. The legal rules apply.
(7) Packaging costs and transport cost insurance are included in the freight charge. For orders below 500,00 Euro net value we charge a minimum quantity surcharge of 5% of the net value. Special designs, special finishes, upholstery and special finishes require at least 50% deposit on order.
(8) Discounts and / or discounts only apply if the agreed terms of payment are met. If the buyer is in default of payment, all agreed price discounts and the seller is – without prejudice to further claims – entitled to claim the valid list price.
(9) If we have agreed partial payments with the customer, the entire remaining debt including accrued agreed interest is due if the customer with partial payments in whole or in part is in default.

§ 4 offsetting, right of retention and assignment
(1) The customer shall only be entitled to offsetting rights if his counterclaims have been legally established, are undisputed or acknowledged by us.
(2) The customer has a right of retention insofar as his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship. Each order is considered a separate contract.
(3) Assignment of the rights of the customer from the contract requires our written consent.

§ 5 delivery time
(1) The beginning of the delivery time specified by us requires the clarification of all technical and commercial details. Delivery times and dates always indicate only the approximate delivery time ex works or warehouse.
(2) Compliance with our obligation to deliver presupposes the timely and proper fulfillment of the customer’s obligation. The exception of the unfulfilled contract remains reserved.
(3) The delivery period is met if the delivery item has left our factory by the end of its term or if we have informed the customer of readiness for shipment.
(4) If a non-binding delivery date or delivery period is agreed, we can only be put into default 4 weeks after its expiration by reminder (see § 286 Abs. 1 BGB).
(5) In the event of unforeseen and beyond our control, as well as a customs strike on imported goods, the delivery date or the delivery period shall be extended by the duration of the delivery delay caused by these circumstances. This applies accordingly if the obstacles occur during an already existing delivery delay.
(6) The customer agrees to reasonable partial deliveries and partial services, without the prior consent thereof.
(7) If the customer is in default of acceptance or culpably violates his obligation to cooperate, we shall be entitled to demand compensation for the damage incurred. Further claims and rights reserved. In this case, the risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the purchased item passes to the customer at the time at which he is in default of acceptance or debt.
(8) We are liable according to the legal provisions, as far as the underlying sales contract is a fixed transaction within the meaning of § 286 Abs. 2 Nr. 4 BGB or § 376 HGB. We shall be liable in accordance with the statutory provisions, provided that the customer is entitled to claim that his interest in the further performance of the contract has ceased to exist due to a delay in delivery for which we are responsible.
(9) Furthermore, we shall be liable in accordance with the statutory provisions if the delay in delivery is based on deliberate or grossly negligent breaches of contract for which we are responsible. In this case, our liability for damages is limited to the predictable, typically occurring damage.
(10) We shall also be liable in accordance with the statutory provisions insofar as the delay in delivery for which we are responsible is due to the culpable breach of a material contractual obligation; In this case, however, the liability for damages is limited to the predictable, typically occurring damage.
(11) Incidentally, our liability in the event of default in delivery is limited to 0.5% of the delivery value for each completed week of delay, however, to a maximum of 5% of the delivery value. Further legal claims and rights of the customer remain reserved.

§ 6 Deliveries, transfer of risk, packaging costs
(1) Unless otherwise stated in the order, delivery is agreed “ex works”.
(2) With the delivery of the delivery item to the freight forwarder, carrier or collector, but at the latest when leaving our company or the manufacturer, the risk is transferred to the customer. This also applies if the transport is carried out by us.
(3) Claims for damages of the customer due to incorrect shipment or defective packaging are excluded in case of slight negligence. The customer has, without prejudice to its rights under § 13 of these Terms and Conditions, to receive delivered items, even if they have minor defects.
(4) Our goods are partly sent unassembled. All deliveries are packed by us according to the freight and forwarding conditions. The customer undertakes to dispose of the packaging material at his expense.
(5) Self-pickup must be agreed when placing the order. Otherwise we commission a transporter on behalf of and for the account of the customer. Freight tariffs see catalog page 299.
(6) Deliveries are, if possible, notified by telephone. If the customer violates his obligation to cooperate in the acceptance, the goods are stored by the freight forwarder at the expense of the customer.
(7) The buyer is obliged to inspect the goods immediately upon receipt for completeness and defects. Obvious transport damage and deviations from the order quantity must be reported to the transporter in writing immediately. Hidden transport damage must be reported in writing to the carrier within 2 days. If the deadline is exceeded, the relevant warranty claims expire.

§ 7 Return of goods
Returns of goods in each case require the express consent of the seller. The free choice of the return type remains reserved. Returns can only be made in original packaging and freight forwarding.

§ 8 sample goods
(1) Sample goods are subject to the same terms of delivery as all other goods. Sample deliveries must be expressly designated as such.
(2) Sample goods must be returned in their intact condition, in their original packaging and returned to us free of charge.
(3) We reserve the right to exclude individual items from sample shipping.

§ 9 orders on call, acceptance
(1) For on-demand orders, we are entitled at any time to bill the goods for simultaneous dispatch or to withdraw immediately from the contract if the purchaser is reminded at the expiration of the deadline and the acceptance period is exceeded by four weeks
(2) The purchaser must accept the delivery item from our place of business within 8 days of the date of the notification communicated to us in writing. In case of non-acceptance, we can make use of our legal rights.

§ 10 Guarantees, technical advice and deviation from performance data
(1) Guarantees are only accepted by us under special agreement. A reference to DIN standards, material sheets, works certificates, etc. is only a description of the subject of performance and therefore does not constitute a guarantee. Information about the scope of delivery, dimensions, weights, materials, appearance and services serve to designate the delivery item and are not a guarantee of quality and durability.
(2) We give technical advice to the best of our knowledge and ability. However, it is not binding and does not exempt the customer from its own examinations. The customer is responsible for compliance with legal and regulatory requirements when using our goods.
(3) Minor, customary as well as due to technical improvements deviations from our dimensional, weight, form, pattern and quality specifications are permitted.

§ 11 Liability for defects
(1) Claims for defects on the part of the customer presuppose that he has duly fulfilled his obligations to inspect and complain under § 377 HGB. If the operating or maintenance instructions of the seller are not followed or changes are made to the products themselves, the warranty claims expire.
(2) If we produce services in accordance with the customer’s technical specifications, the warranty is limited to the production of the work in accordance with the drawing.
(3) Insofar as there is a defect in the purchased item, the customer is entitled, at his discretion, to remedy the defect in the form of a remedy of the defect or to deliver a new defect-free item. Place of fulfillment for the supplementary performance is our place of business. In the case of defect removal or replacement delivery, we are obliged to bear all expenses necessary for the purpose of supplementary performance, in particular labor and material costs. However, the transport and travel costs required for subsequent performance shall be borne by the customer if the goods have been transported to a place other than the place of performance.
(4) If the subsequent performance fails after a reasonable number of attempts at improvement, the customer is entitled, at his discretion, to demand rescission or reduction.
(5) We are liable according to the legal provisions, as far as the customer asserts claims for damages based on intent or gross negligence on the part of us or our representatives or vicarious agents. Unless we are charged with intentional breach of contract, the liability for damages is limited to the predictable, typically occurring damage.
(6) We are liable according to the legal provisions, if we culpably violate a material contractual obligation; In this case, too, the liability for damages is limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage. An essential contractual obligation exists if the breach of duty relates to a duty which the customer has trusted and was entitled to trust.
(7) Insofar as the customer is entitled to compensation for the damage instead of the service, our liability is also limited within the scope of para. 4 to compensation for foreseeable, typically occurring damage.
(8) Liability for culpable injury to life, limb or health remains unaffected; this also applies to the mandatory liability under the Product Liability Act.
(9) Unless otherwise stipulated above, liability is excluded.
(10) The period of limitation for warranty claims is 12 months from the transfer of risk.
(11) The customer can not derive any rights with regard to the remaining partial deliveries from defective partial deliveries.

§ 12 total liability
(1) Further liability for damages as provided for in § 11 is excluded – regardless of the legal nature of the claim asserted. This applies in particular to claims for damages arising from negligence on conclusion of the contract, due to other breaches of duty or due to tort claims for compensation for property damage in accordance with § 823 BGB.
(2) The limitation according to paragraph 1 shall also apply insofar as the customer, instead of claiming compensation for the damage, demands replacement of useless expenses instead of performance.
(3) Insofar as the liability for damages against us is excluded or limited, this also applies with regard to the personal liability for damages of our employees, employees, employees, representatives and vicarious agents.
(4) Our liability for damage caused by delivery delay of the customer is regulated in § 5 of these Terms and Conditions.
(5) For the limitation period for all claims that are not subject to the statute of limitations due to a lack of the thing, there is an exclusion period of 18 months. It begins with knowledge of the damage and the person of the perpetrator.

§ 13 retention of title
(1) We reserve the ownership of the purchased item until receipt of all payments from the delivery contract. The retention of title extends to all our other claims arising from the business relationship with the customer. For current accounts, the reserved property is considered as security for our claims (current account reservation); the reservation refers to the recognized balance.
(2) In case of breach of contract by the customer, in particular in case of default, we are entitled to take back the purchased item. The customer can not invoke any right of retention in relation to our request for surrender. If the customer does not deliver the object of delivery in our possession within 2 weeks after the request for surrender, we are entitled to retrieve the delivery item ourselves. The customer acknowledges that our actions to obtain immediate possession of the delivery item are neither a violation of the house right nor a prohibited power of one’s own. The withdrawal of the purchased item by us is not a withdrawal from the contract. After the return of the purchased goods, we are entitled to their recovery, the proceeds of the sale shall be credited against the customer’s debts, less reasonable exploitation costs.
(3) In the case of seizures or other interventions by third parties, the customer must notify us immediately in writing, so that we can file an action in accordance with § 771 ZPO. As far as the third party is unable to us the judicial and extrajudicial costs of a lawsuit gem. § 771 ZPO to refund, the customer is liable for the loss incurred.
(4) The customer is entitled to resell the purchased item in the ordinary course of business; however, he hereby assigns to us all claims in the amount of the final invoice amount (including VAT) of our claim, which accrue to him from the resale against his customers or third parties. The claim assigned to us in advance by the customer also refers to the recognized balance and, in the case of the customer’s bankruptcy, to the then existing “causal” balance. To collect this claim, the customer remains authorized even after the assignment. Our authority to collect the claim itself remains unaffected. If the customer is in default of payment, we can demand that the customer notify us of the assigned claims and their debtors, provide all information necessary for collection, hand over the associated documents and notify the debtors (third parties) of the assignment.

§ 14 Jurisdiction, place of performance, severability clause
(1) If the customer is a merchant, our place of business is the place of jurisdiction; however, we are entitled to sue the customer at his place of residence.
(2) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies exclusively; the validity of the UN sales law is excluded.
(3) Unless otherwise stated in the order, our place of business is the place of performance.
(4) By storing personal data in the context of our business relationship, the customer agrees automatically. The handing out and / or announcement of these conditions is considered as notification within the meaning of the Federal Data Protection Act.
(5) Should any provision of these Terms and Conditions be or become invalid, the legal validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. In place of an invalid provision, an effective provision shall be deemed to have been agreed that comes closest to the economic purpose intended.

All prices plus freight costs

Sprache:
0

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

§ 1 Allgemeines, Geltungsbereich
(1) Es gelten ausschließlich unsere Verkaufsbedingungen. Von unseren Verkaufsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden erkennen wir nur an, wenn wir ihnen ausdrücklich schriftlich zustimmen. Aus diesem Grund werden auch solche in den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden enthaltenen zusätzlichen bzw. ergänzenden Regelungen nicht Vertragsinhalt, die in diesen AGB fehlen. Unsere Verkaufsbedingungen gelten auch dann, wenn wir in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von unseren Verkaufsbedingungen abweichender Bedingungen des Kunden die Lieferung an den Kunden vorbehaltlos ausführen.
(2) Alle Vereinbarungen, die zwischen uns und dem Kunden zwecks Ausführung dieses Vertrages getroffen werden, sind in diesem Vertrag schriftlich niedergelegt.
(3) Unsere Verkaufsbedingungen gelten nur gegenüber bei Vertragsschluss in Ausübung einer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelnden Unternehmern und juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts.
(4) Unsere Verkaufsbedingungen gelten auch für alle künftigen Geschäfte mit dem Kunden.

§ 2 Angebot, Angebotsunterlagen, Bestellungen
(1) Ist die Bestellung als Angebot gemäß § 145 BGB zu qualifizieren, so können wir dieses innerhalb von 2 Wochen annehmen. Diese Frist beginnt mit dem Eingang der Bestellung bei uns. Unsererseits erfolgte Angebote sind stets freibleibend.
(2) Alle Bestellungen und Aufträge bedürfen der schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung durch uns. Auf diese Form kann nur aufgrund schriftlicher Vereinbarung verzichtet werden.
(3) An Abbildungen Angeboten, Zeichnungen, Kalkulationen und sonstigen Unterlagen behalten wir uns Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vor. Vor ihrer Weitergabe an Dritte bedarf der Kunde unserer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung.

§ 3 Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen
(1) Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt, gelten unsere Preise „ab Werk“, ausschließlich Verpackung, Verladung, Versand sowie Aufstellung und Inbetriebnahme des Liefergegenstands; diese werden je nach Aufwand gesondert in Rechnung gestellt.
(2) Die vereinbarten Preise beruhen auf unserer bei Vertragsschluss gültigen Preisliste. Die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer ist nicht in unseren Preisen eingeschlossen; sie wird in gesetzlicher Höhe am Tag der Rechnungsstellung in der Rechnung gesondert ausgewiesen. Die Dienstleistungspreise verstehen sich exklusive Fahrzeit, Reisekosten und Spesen.
(3) Der Kunde ermächtigt uns, bei allen Geschäften, bei denen der Kaufpreis nicht in bar bei der Übergabe zu entrichten ist, Auskünfte über seine Kreditwürdigkeit bei Kreditinstituten einzuholen.
(4) Sofern nicht anders vereinbart sind Zahlungen sofort und ohne jeden Abzug zu leisten. Der Abzug von Skonto bedarf schriftlicher Vereinbarung. Wechsel und Schecks gelten erst nach Einlösung als Zahlung.
(5) Lieferung erfolgt gegen Vorkasse mit 2 % Zinsvergütung. Nachnahmelieferungen sind nur mit besonderer schriftlicher Vereinbarung möglich. Erstaufträge werden nur gegen Vorkasse bearbeitet.
(6) Der Kunde kommt spätestens in Verzug, wenn er nicht innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab Zugang einer Rechnung oder gleichwertigen Zahlungsaufstellung Zahlung leistet. Es gelten die gesetzlichen Regeln.
(7) Verpackungskosten und Transportkostenversicherung sind in der Frachtkostenpauschale enthalten. Für Aufträge unter 500,00 Euro Nettowarenwert berechnen wir einen Mindermengenzuschlag in Höhe von 5% des Nettowarenwertes. Sonderanfertigungen, Sonderlackierungen, Polsterarbeiten und spezielle Ausführungen erfordern mindestens 50% Anzahlung bei Auftragserteilung.
(8) Rabatte und/oder Preisnachlässe gelten nur bei Erfüllung der vereinbarten Zahlungsbedingungen. Kommt der Käufer in Zahlungsverzug entfallen alle vereinbarten Preisnachlässe und der Verkäufer ist – unbeschadet von weiteren Ansprüchen – berechtigt den jeweils gültigen Listenpreis einzufordern.
(9) Haben wir mit dem Kunden Teilzahlungen vereinbart, wird die gesamte Restschuld einschließlich aufgelaufener vereinbarter Zinsen fällig, wenn der Kunde mit Teilzahlungen ganz oder teilweise in Verzug kommt.

§ 4 Aufrechnung, Zurückbehaltungsrecht und Abtretung
(1) Aufrechnungsrechte stehen dem Kunden nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt, unbestritten oder von uns anerkannt sind.
(2) Ein Zurückbehaltungsrechts hat der Kunde insoweit, als sein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht. Jeder Auftrag gilt als gesondertes Vertragsverhältnis.
(3) Abtretung der Rechte des Kunden aus dem Vertrag bedarf unserer schriftlichen Zustimmung.

§ 5 Lieferzeit
(1) Der Beginn der von uns angegebenen Lieferzeit setzt die Abklärung aller technischen und kaufmännischen Einzelheiten voraus. Lieferfristen und –termine bezeichnen stets nur den ungefähren Lieferzeitpunkt ab Werk oder Lager.
(2) Die Einhaltung unserer Lieferverpflichtung setzt die rechtzeitige und ordnungsgemäße Erfüllung der Verpflichtung des Kunden voraus. Die Einrede des nicht erfüllten Vertrages bleibt vorbehalten.
(3) Die Lieferfrist ist eingehalten, wenn bis zu ihrem Ablauf der Liefergegenstand unser Werk verlassen hat oder wir dem Kunden die Versandbereitschaft mitgeteilt haben.
(4) Bei Vereinbarung eines unverbindlichen Liefertermins oder Lieferfrist können wir erst 4 Wochen nach deren Ablauf durch Mahnung in Verzug (vgl. § 286 Abs. 1 BGB) gesetzt werden.
(5) Beim Eintritt unvorhergesehener und außerhalb unseres Einflussbereichs liegender Hindernisse, sowie bei einem Zollstreik bei Importwaren verlängert sich der Liefertermin bzw. die Lieferfrist um die Dauer der durch diese Umstände bedingten Lieferverzögerung. Dies gilt entsprechend, wenn die Hindernisse während eines bereits vorliegenden Lieferverzugs eintreten.
(6) Der Kunde erklärt sich auch mit zumutbaren Teillieferungen und Teilleistungen einverstanden, ohne dass es seiner vorherigen Zustimmung bedarf.
(7) Kommt der Kunde in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft seine Mitwirkungspflichten, sind wir berechtigt den uns entstehenden Schaden ersetzt zu verlangen. Weitergehende Ansprüche und Rechte bleiben vorbehalten. In diesem Fall geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Kaufsache in dem Zeitpunkt auf den Kunden über, in dem dieser in Annahme- oder Schuldnerverzug geraten ist.
(8) Wir haften nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, soweit der zugrundeliegende Kaufvertrag ein Fixgeschäft im Sinn von § 286 Abs. 2 Nr. 4 BGB oder von § 376 HGB ist. Wir haften gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern durch von uns zu vertretenden Lieferverzug der Kunde berechtigt geltend macht, dass sein Interesse an der weiteren Vertragserfüllung in Fortfall geraten ist.
(9) Wir haften ferner nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern der Lieferverzug auf von uns zu vertretenden vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzungen beruht. In diesem Fall ist unsere Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt.
(10) Wir haften auch dann nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, soweit der von uns zu vertretende Lieferverzug auf der schuldhaften Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht beruht; in diesem Fall ist aber die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt.
(11) Im Übrigen ist unsere Haftung im Fall des Lieferverzugs für jede vollendete Woche Verzug auf 0,5% des Lieferwertes, maximal jedoch auf 5% des Lieferwertes begrenzt. Weitere gesetzliche Ansprüche und Rechte des Kunden bleiben vorbehalten.

§ 6 Lieferungen, Gefahrenübergang, Verpackungskosten
(1) Wenn aus dem Auftrag nichts anderes hervorgeht, ist Lieferung „ab Werk“ vereinbart.
(2) Mit der Übergabe des Liefergegenstands an den Spediteur, Frachtführer oder Abholer, spätestens jedoch mit dem Verlassen unseres Betriebes oder des Herstellerwerkes, geht die Gefahr auf den Kunden über. Das gilt auch, wenn der Transport durch uns durchgeführt wird.
(3) Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden wegen falscher Versendung oder mangelhafter Verpackung sind bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit ausgeschlossen. Der Kunde hat, unbeschadet seiner Rechte gemäß § 13 dieser AGB, angelieferte Gegenstände in Empfang zu nehmen, auch wenn sie unwesentliche Mängel aufweisen.
(4) Unsere Waren werden teilweise unmontiert verschickt. Alle Lieferungen werden von uns gemäß den Fracht- und Speditionsbedingungen verpackt. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich das Verpackungsmaterial auf seine Kosten zu entsorgen.
(5) Selbstabholungen müssen bei Auftragserteilung vereinbart werden. Ansonsten beauftragen wir namens und auf Rechnung des Kunden einen Transporteur. Frachttarife siehe Katalog- Seite 299.
(6) Lieferungen werden, sofern möglich, telefonisch avisiert. Falls der Kunde seine Mitwirkungspflichten bei der Annahme verletzt, wird die Ware vom Spediteur auf Kosten des Kunden zwischengelagert.
(7) Der Käufer ist verpflichtet die Waren bei Empfang sofort auf Vollzähligkeit und Mängel zu überprüfen. Offensichtliche Transportschäden und Abweichungen von der Auftragsmenge hat der Käufer dem Transporteur sofort schriftlich anzuzeigen. Versteckte Transportschäden sind innerhalb von 2 Tagen schriftlich dem Transporteur zu melden. Bei Fristüberschreitung erlöschen die diesbezüglichen Gewährleistungsansprüche.

§ 7 Warenrücksendung
Warenrücksendungen bedürfen in jedem Fall der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung des Verkäufers. Die freie Wahl der Rücksendungsart bleibt uns vorbehalten. Rücksendungen können nur in originalverpacktem Zustand und speditionsgerecht erfolgen.

§ 8 Musterwaren
(1) Musterwaren unterliegen den gleichen Lieferbedingungen wie alle anderen Waren. Musterlieferungen müssen als solche ausdrücklich ausgewiesen sein.
(2) Musterwaren müssen in unversehrtem Zustand, originalverpackt und für uns kostenfrei zurückgeschickt werden.
(3) Wir behalten uns vor, einzelne Artikel vom Musterversand auszuschließen.

§ 9 Aufträge auf Abruf, Abnahme
(1) Bei Bestellungen auf Abruf sind wir jederzeit berechtigt, die Ware bei gleichzeitiger Versendung in Rechnung zu stellen oder sofort vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, wenn der Besteller bei Fristablauf gemahnt und die Abnahmefrist um vier Wochen überschritten ist
(2) Der Besteller hat den Liefergegenstand innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach dem ihm von uns schriftlich mitgeteilten Bereitstellungstermin an unserem Geschäftssitz abzunehmen. Im Falle der Nichtabnahme können wir von unseren gesetzlichen Rechten Gebrauch machen.

§ 10 Garantien, technische Beratung und Abweichung von Leistungsangaben
(1) Garantien werden von uns nur bei besonderer Vereinbarung übernommen. Eine Bezugnahme auf DIN-Normen, Werkstoffblätter, Werksprüfbescheinigungen u.ä. dient nur der Beschreibung des Leistungsgegenstands und stellt daher keine Garantie dar. Angaben über Lieferumfang, Maße, Gewichte, Werkstoffe, Aussehen und Leistungen dienen zur Bezeichnung des Liefergegenstandes und sind keine Beschaffenheits- und Haltbarkeitsgarantie.
(2) Technische Beratung geben wir nach bestem Wissen und Können. Sie ist jedoch unverbindlich und befreit den Kunden nicht von eigenen Prüfungen. Für die Beachtung gesetzlicher und behördlicher Vorschriften bei der Verwendung unserer Waren ist der Kunde verantwortlich.
(3) Geringfügige, handelsübliche sowie durch technische Verbesserungen bedingte Abweichungen von unseren Maß-, Gewichts-, Form-, Musterungs- und Qualitätsangaben sind zulässig.

§ 11 Mängelhaftung
(1) Mängelansprüche des Kunden setzen voraus, dass dieser seinen nach § 377 HGB geschuldeten Untersuchungs- und Rügeobliegenheiten ordnungsgemäß nachgekommen ist. Werden die Betriebs- oder Wartungsanweisungen des Verkäufers nicht befolgt oder Änderungen an den Produkten selbst vorgenommen, erlöschen die Gewährleistungsansprüche.
(2) Sofern wir in der Fertigung Leistungen nach technischen Vorgaben des Kunden erstellen, ist die Gewährleistung von uns auf die zeichnungskonforme Fertigung des Werkes beschränkt.
(3) Soweit ein Mangel der Kaufsache vorliegt, ist der Kunde nach seiner Wahl zur Nacherfüllung in Form einer Mangelbeseitigung oder zur Lieferung einer neuen mangelfreien Sache berechtigt. Erfüllungsort für die Nacherfüllung ist unser Geschäftssitz. Im Fall der Mangelbeseitigung oder der Ersatzlieferung sind wir verpflichtet, grundsätzlich alle zum Zweck der Nacherfüllung erforderlichen Aufwendungen, insbesondere die Arbeits- und Materialkosten zu tragen. Die zur Nacherfüllung erforderlichen Transport- und Wegekosten sind jedoch vom Kunden zu tragen, wenn die Kaufsache an einen anderen Ort als den Erfüllungsort verbracht wurde.
(4) Schlägt die Nacherfüllung nach einer zumutbaren Anzahl an Nachbesserungsversuchen fehl, so ist der Kunde nach seiner Wahl berechtigt, Rücktritt oder Minderung zu verlangen.
(5) Wir haften nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern der Kunde Schadensersatzansprüche geltend macht, die auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von uns oder unseren Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Soweit uns keine vorsätzliche Vertragsverletzung angelastet wird, ist die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt.
(6) Wir haften nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern wir schuldhaft eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht verletzen; auch in diesem Fall ist aber die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt. Eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht liegt vor, wenn sich die Pflichtverletzung auf eine Pflicht bezieht, auf deren Erfüllung der Kunde vertraut hat und auch vertrauen durfte.
(7) Soweit dem Kunden ein Anspruch auf Ersatz des Schadens statt der Leistung zusteht, ist unsere Haftung auch im Rahmen von Abs. 4 auf Ersatz des vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schadens begrenzt.
(8) Die Haftung wegen schuldhafter Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bleibt unberührt; dies gilt auch für die zwingende Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz.
(9) Soweit nicht vorstehend etwas Abweichendes geregelt, ist die Haftung ausgeschlossen.
(10) Die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche beträgt 12 Monate ab Gefahrenübergang.
(11) Aus mangelhaften Teillieferungen kann der Kunde keine Rechte hinsichtlich der übrigen Teillieferungen herleiten.

§ 12 Gesamthaftung
(1) Eine weitergehende Haftung auf Schadensersatz als in § 11 vorgesehen, ist – ohne Rücksicht auf die Rechtsnatur des geltend gemachten Anspruchs – ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt insbesondere für Schadensersatzansprüche aus Verschulden bei Vertragsabschluss, wegen sonstiger Pflichtverletzungen oder wegen deliktischer Ansprüche auf Ersatz von Sachschäden gemäß § 823 BGB.
(2) Die Begrenzung nach Abs. 1 gilt auch, soweit der Kunde anstelle eines Anspruchs auf Ersatz des Schadens, statt der Leistung Ersatz nutzloser Aufwendungen verlangt.
(3) Soweit die Schadensersatzhaftung uns gegenüber ausgeschlossen oder eingeschränkt ist, gilt dies auch im Hinblick auf die persönliche Schadensersatzhaftung unserer Angestellten, Arbeitnehmer, Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen.
(4) Unsere Haftung für durch Lieferverzögerung verursachte Schäden des Kunden ist in § 5 dieser AGB abschließend geregelt.
(5) Für die Verjährung für alle Ansprüche, die nicht der Verjährung wegen eines Mangels der Sache unterliegen, gilt eine Ausschlussfrist von 18 Monaten. Sie beginnt ab Kenntnis des Schadens und der Person des Schädigers.

§ 13 Eigentumsvorbehaltssicherung
(1) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zum Eingang aller Zahlungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor. Der Eigentumsvorbehalt erstreckt sich auf unsere gesamten sonstigen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Kunden. Bei laufender Rechnung gilt das vorbehaltene Eigentum als Sicherheit für unsere Forderungen (Kontokorrentvorbehalt); der Vorbehalt bezieht sich auf den anerkannten Saldo.
(2) Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt, die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen. Gegenüber unserem Herausgabeverlangen kann sich der Kunde auf kein Zurückbehaltungsrecht berufen. Gibt der Kunde den in unserem Eigentum stehenden Liefergegenstand nicht innerhalb von 2 Wochen seit dem Herausgabeverlangen heraus, so sind wir berechtigt, den Liefergegenstand selbst zurückzuholen. Der Kunde erkennt an, dass hierbei unsere Handlungen auf Erlangung des unmittelbaren Besitzes an dem Liefergegenstand weder eine Verletzung des Hausrechts noch verbotene Eigenmacht darstellen. In der Zurücknahme der Kaufsache durch uns liegt kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag. Wir sind nach Rücknahme der Kaufsache zu deren Verwertung befugt, der Verwertungserlös ist auf die Verbindlichkeiten des Kunden – abzüglich angemessener Verwertungskosten – anzurechnen.
(3) Bei Pfändungen oder sonstigen Eingriffen Dritter hat uns der Kunde unverzüglich schriftlich zu benachrichtigen, damit wir Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO erheben können. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage gem. § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Kunde für den entstandenen Ausfall.
(4) Der Kunde ist berechtigt, die Kaufsache im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiter zu verkaufen; er tritt uns jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Faktura-Endbetrages (einschließlich MWSt) unserer Forderung ab, die ihm aus der Weiterveräußerung gegen seine Abnehmer oder Dritte erwachsen. Die uns vom Kunden im Voraus abgetretene Forderung bezieht sich auch auf den anerkannten Saldo sowie im Fall der Insolvenz des Abnehmers auf den dann vorhandenen „kausalen“ Saldo. Zur Einziehung dieser Forderung bleibt der Kunde auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Unsere Befugnis, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen, bleibt hiervon unberührt. Sollte der Kunde in Zahlungsverzug geraten können wir verlangen, dass der Kunde uns die abgetretenen Forderungen und deren Schuldner bekannt gibt, alle zum Einzug erforderlichen Angaben macht, die dazugehörigen Unterlagen aushändigt und den Schuldnern (Dritten) die Abtretung mitteilt.

§ 14 Gerichtsstand, Erfüllungsort, salvatorische Klausel
(1) Sofern der Kunde Kaufmann ist, ist unser Geschäftssitz Gerichtsstand; wir sind jedoch berechtigt, den Kunden auch an seinem Wohnsitzgericht zu verklagen.
(2) Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland; die Geltung des UN-Kaufrechts ist ausgeschlossen.
(3) Sofern sich aus dem Auftrag nichts anderes ergibt, ist unser Geschäftssitz Erfüllungsort.
(4) Mit der Speicherung personenbezogener Daten im Rahmen unserer Geschäftsverbindung erklärt sich der Kunde automatisch einverstanden. Die Aushändigung und/oder Bekanntmachung dieser Bedingungen gilt als Benachrichtigung im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes.
(5) Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser AGB unwirksam sein oder werden, bleibt die Rechtswirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt. Anstelle einer unwirksamen Bestimmung gilt eine wirksame Bestimmung als vereinbart, die dem wirtschaftlich gewollten Zweck am nächsten kommt.

Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt. und Frachtkosten